Can I Change an Album Once It's Uploaded?

You can't change an album after it's uploaded -- but you can delete it & then upload a corrected version. 

If you want to make a change (add a track, spell something differently, change cover art, etc), just delete the album and then upload the fixed version.

You'll still get paid for any purchases of your deleted album (if people bought it before it was deleted).