Can I Change an Release Once It's Uploaded?

Sort of.

Your best bet is to just delete the album, then re-upload it with correct information. It doesn't cost you anything extra (yay for unlimited uploads!) 

If you delete & re-upload on the same day, you'll have minimal overlap (or gap) in stores. That's because it takes stores around the same amount of time to delete an album, as it does to make an album live.

If it's totally not possible for you to delete & re-upload, have no fear. We can help! Just drop us a line and let us know what you need changed. Note that this method takes a little longer, and not all stores honor metadata updates.