I Recently Signed Up, but Wanna Upgrade. Will I Have to Pay the Full Amount of the Next Plan to Upgrade?
Within your first year of membership, if you upgrade within 14 days of signing up, you'll automatically receive a full refund for your previous plan. Upgrades after 14 days will be prorated at a discount. Only within the first year, however.