Can I Downgrade to a Lower Plan?

At this time, the only way to downgrade is to delete your albums, cancel your account, and create a new account with a lower plan using a new email address.

Please note that if you choose to do this, and sign up for the Musician plan, you will lose the ability to choose a label name, specify release dates, and other great features.