Within your first year of membership, if you upgrade within 14 days of signing up, you'll automatically receive a full refund for your previous plan. Upgrades after 14 days will be prorated at a discount. Only within the first year, however.
Go ahead and upgrade. Your previous releases will be safe & won't change.
Yes. You can keep upgrading.
If you upgrade to the highest level and outgrow that, let us know and we'll try to work out a custom deal for you.
At this time, the only way to downgrade is to delete your albums, cancel your account, and create a new account with a lower plan with a new email address. For more information about how to do this, please check out this FAQ article. Please note that if you choose...